If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site


You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us


I am married to Vern and we have 2 children; Rebecca (husband-Brent, son-Brady) and Mitch (wife-Cherie, son- Keegan). I have worked as a receptionist in the veterinary field for over 16 years. I enjoy reading, bowling and taking walks with our dog Riley.


I'm married (Pat), have 2 children (Wendy and Alex), and 1 dog (Tinkerbell), who mean the world to me. I love spending time with my family, friends, and pets, especially at my brothers' cabins. I enjoy football (Green Bay Packers), camping, and relaxing on my swing in the backyard with my dog.


I live in Bismarck with my husband Gar and 3 fur-children Cleo, Windsor, and Shelby.

Jaci Jo

I am married to Les, have 5 children (Randy, Terry Joe, Steven, Sara and Hunter) and 5 grand children. I have a Shih Tzu named Schnitzel. I love cooking, entertaining, traveling, and spending time with my mother, especially at the farm in the summer.


I live in Bismarck with my fiance, Christopher. We have one cat (Spy), one dog (Nova), and two horses (Poopsie and Spice). I graduated from college with an Associate's Degree in Massage Therapy. I love to ride horse, go camping, fishing, spend time outdoors, crafts, and I enjoy watching sports and movies.


I have a son who keeps my busy. I enjoy spending time with family, being outdoors,

traveling, horseback riding, and working out.


I graduated from BSC with an Associate's degree in Mass Communications. I have a

yellow lab (Max) and a cat (Junior). I Enjoy camping and being outdoors.


I have a son named Brock. In my spare time I enjoy playing volleyball and being with family and friends. I have a cat named Bummer and an adopted black golden doodle named Hogue. Hockey is my all-time favorite, and I am a huge fan of the Minnesota Wild and UND. Go Sioux!


I am from Dallas, TX. I graduated from Stephen F. Austin State University with a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. I live in Bismarck with my husband (Randy), step-kids (Delia and Alex), and our two dogs (Daisy, and Bowser). I enjoy watching football, reading, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.


I am from Cheyenne, WY. I am a certified veterinary assistant and have taken classes on cat behavior and pet sitting. I live with my husband, and we have two dogs (Mina and Stella), one cat (Butters), a ball python (Simba), and a bearded dragon (Sher Khan). I enjoy spending time outdoors, camping, and spending time with our families.  


I recently moved to Bismarck. I have 3 daughters, 3 sons-in-law, and 8 grandchildren. I enjoy remodeling projects, crafts, painting, gardening, and all outdoor activities. I have a ranching background and enjoy working at Missouri Valley Vet.