If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Kristin

I graduated in 2004 from Southern Illinois University with a B.S. Degree in Animal Science. I reside in Bismarck with my husband Eric and our three cats (Madison, Oliver, and Harrison). I enjoy playing tennis, spending time with friends and family, and being outdoors.

Lexi

I graduated from Century High School. I plan on going to college to become a veterinary technician. I have two cats (Sam & Max). My hobbies include jet skiing, writing novels, playing guitar, creating works of art, and I just have a love for animals.

Alex

I am originally from upstate New York.  I live with my parents, younger brother and two dogs - my brother’s Black Lab, Tikka, and my terrier mix, Spike.  I graduated from Century High School and I attend NDSU for pre-veterinary studies.  I love swimming, being outdoors, and spending time with family and friends. 

Kayla

I am from Cheyenne, WY. I am a Certified Veterinary Assistant and have also taken classes on cat behavior & pet sitting. I live with my husband and we have a dog, Mina, a cat, Butters, a ball python, Simba, and a bearded dragon, Shere Khan. I enjoy spending time outdoors, camping, & spending time with our families.

Haley

I'm from Mandan, ND. I have a french bulldog (Odin),  and a horse (Addie). I love going trail riding, playing fetch with Odin, and spending time with family and friends.

Amanda

I am from Glen Ullin, ND. In 2008, I received a diploma through an online course to become a professional veterinary assistant. I am also certified in artificial insemination of cattle. I now reside south of Mandan with my husband, Kyle, and our son, Raylan. We raise beef cattle and the crops to feed them. I enjoy hunting, fishing, reading, cooking, and taking care of our cows.

Brooklyn

I am from Glen Ullin, ND. I have a hamster named Delores. I enjoy spending time outside, riding horse, and being with my family and friends. 

Jennifer

I am from Bismarck, ND. I have two dogs (Bella and Bentley). My hobbies include gardening, going on adventures with my dogs, fishing, baking, and spending time with my family and friends.